Several ABPM Faculty Members attending the Premier Podiatric Conference this past week

The APMA Annual Scientific Meeting (The National), the premier foot and ankle conference for podiatric medical professionals, was held in Honolulu, HI.

Several ABPM faculty members were present at the APMA National including:

Albert V. Armstrong Jr., DPM

Stephen L. Barrett, DPM

G. (Dock) Dockery, DPM

Katherine E. Dux, DPM

Matthew G. Garoufalis, DPM

Warren S. Joseph, DPM

Erin E. Klein, DPM

Javier La Fontaine, DPM

Roy H. Lidtke, DPM

James B. McGuire, DPM

Jeffrey M. Robbins, DPM

Lee C. Rogers, DPM

Andrew J. Schneider, DPM

Phillip E. Ward, DPM

James S. Wrobel, DPM

Charles M. Zelen, DPM

Photos from Western Foot and Ankle Conference

Enjoy photos in our Facebook photo album from the reception hosted by ABPM at the Western Foot and Ankle Conference.



The American Board of Podiatric Medicine
1060 Aviation Blvd., Suite 100
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254