ACFAOM Honors Dr. Ward

Drs. Stephen Albert, ACFAOM President, Phillip Ward, and Daniel Evans, ACFAOM Vice President/President-Elect.

ACFAOM Honors New APMA President

At its Board of Directors meeting held on Friday, March 20, just prior to the APMA House of Delegates meeting, the American College of Foot & Ankle Orthopedics & Medicine (ACFAOM)honored one of its Fellows, incoming APMA president Phillip E. Ward, DPM, FACFAOM, with a ‘Special Recognition Award’ for his dedication to the College and the profession.

Source: Podiatry Management News Online

Dr. Ward has been a Diplomate with the ABPM since 1993; Dr. Stephen Albert has been an ABPM Diplomate since 1981 and Dr. Daniel Evans has been an ABPM Diplomate since 1993.