Dr. Andrew Shapiro, newly elected president of NYSPMA

Dr. Andrew Shapiro, NYSPMA President

The New York State Podiatric Medical Association (NYSPMA) elected the following officers and trustees at its 119th Annual House of Delegates in Cooperstown.

President – Andrew Shapiro, DPM
President-Elect – William Pierce, DPM
Vice President – Paul Sherameta, DPM
Treasurer – Patricia Nicholas, DPM

Trustees: 3-year terms: Maria Branca, DPM, Vanessa Darmochwal, DPM, Charles Lombardi, DPM.

Andrew Shapiro, DPM has been a board certified diplomate with the American Board of Podiatric Medicine since 1995.

Source: Podiatry Management News, Online