The American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeons (ACFAS), a national surgical association of over 7,200 foot and ankle surgeons, announces its 2016-2017 Board of Directors: The new Board was installed today at the annual business meeting conducted at the ACFAS 74th Annual Scientific Conference in Austin, Texas. ABPM Diplomate since 1996, Dr. Eric Walter, was elected as Division Presidents Council Chair.

Dr. Eric Walter, ACFAS Division Presidents Council Chai

Dr. Eric Walter, ACFAS Division Presidents Council Chair

President – Sean T. Grambart, DPM, FACFAS

President-Elect – Laurence G. Rubin, DPM

Secretary-Treasurer – John S. Steinberg, DPM, FACFAS

Immediate Past-President -Richard M. Derner, DPM, FACFAS

Directors -Christopher Reeves, DPM, FACFAS, Byron L. Hutchinson, DPM, FACFAS, Scott C. Nelson, DPM, Randal Wraalstad, DPM, FACFAS, T Aksone M. Nouvong, DPM, FACFAS, Thanh L. Dinh, DPM, FACFAS

Division Presidents Council Chair – Eric G. Walter, DPM, FACFAS


Source: Podiatry Management News, Online